Les Miserables- the unofficial Broadway production website
Tenth Anniversary Cast List
- Revival Cast  
- Search  
- Browse  
- Chronology  
- Actor List  
- Random Facts  
- Remembering  
- Final Original Cast  
- 10th Anniv. Cast  
- Info  
- Credits  
- News  
- Links  
- Browse Gallery  
- Search Gallery  
- About  
- FAQ  
- Contact  
- Updates  
- Headshots Needed  
- Site Synopsis  
- Home  

Jean Valjean:  Robert Marien   
Jean Valjean alternate:  Ivan Rutherford   
Javert:  Christopher Innvar   
Fantine:  Juliet Lambert   
Eponine:  Sarah Uriarte(-Berry)   
Enjolras:  Stephen R. Buntrock   
Marius:  Peter Lockyer   
Cosette:  Christeena Michelle Riggs   
Thenardier:  Nick Wyman   
Mme. Thenardier:  Fuschia Walker   
Grantaire:  Tom Zemon   
Combeferre:  Robert Gallagher   
Courfeyrac:  Jeffrey Scott Watkins   
Feuilly:  Adam Hunter   
Jean Prouvaire:  Kipp Marcus   
Joly:  Scott Hunt   
Lesgles:  Peter Gunther   
Babet:  Kurt Kovalenko   
Brujon:  Gary Moss   
Claquesous:  John Capes   
Montparnasse:  David McDonald   
Female Ensemble:  Ann Arvia   
  Madeleine Doherty   
  Alexandra Foucard   
  Alicia Irving   
  Gina Lamparella   
  Megan Lawrence   
  Erika MacLeod   
  Dana Meller   
Gavroche:  Evan Jay Newman   
  Jordan Siwek   
Young Cosette/ Young Eponine:  Alexis Kalehoff   
  Hana Kitasei   
  Alicia Morton   
Swing:  Greggory Brandt   
  Cathy Bruce /Nichols   
  Angela DeCicco   
  Dave Hugo   

Donate online via the American Liberty PartnershipThis page has no official association with Les Misérables.
Every effort has been made to provide the best information possible on this site; however, there is no guarantee of accuracy.
Please address any questions or comments regarding the website or its content to Faith, the webmaster, at grantaire@LOAFOFBREADbroadwaylesmis.com (remove the "LOAFOFBREAD" to Email).